Contact

 

Managing Partner Michael J. Irwin 440-585-5800 mike.irwin@bowlthegame.comrule Managing Partner Glenn E. Gable 440-585-5800 glenn.gable@freewaylanes.comrule
C.O.O. Mary Krahe 440-585-5800 mary.krahe@bowlthegame.com rule
 Director of Sales Sue Gable 440-585-5800 sue.gable@bowlthegame.com rule
Director of Marketing Tim Janson 440-585-5800 tim.janson@bowlthegame.com rule
Director of Food and Beverage Mike Perrich 440-585-5800 mike.perrich@bowlthegame.com rule
Controller Mary Bullen 440-585-5800 mary.bullen@bowlthegame.com rule
District Operations Manager Shannon Pluhowsky 440-585-800 shannon.pluhowsky@bowlthegame.com rule

game_columbus_logo500 Georgesville Road Columbus, Ohio 43228 View Map Here

Manager Thornton Lindquist 614-274-1169 thornton.linquist@bowlthegame.com

Party Planner Karen Paugh 614-274-1169 karen.paugh@bowlthegame.com

rule

game_fairfield_logo5181 Dixie Highway Fairfield, Ohio 45014 View Map Here

Manager Lonnie Billiter 513-829-8666 lonnie.billiter.btg@gmail.com

Party Planner Missy Bohnert 513-829-8666 missy.bohnert.btg@gmail.com

rule

game_mentor_logo7300 Palisades Parkway Mentor, Ohio 44090 View Map Here

Manager David Mann 440-946-5131 David.mann@bowlthegame.com

Party Planner  Lucas Metzger  440-946-5131
lucas.metzger@bowlthegame.com

rule

game_wickliffe_logo28801 Euclid Avenue Wickliffe, Ohio 44092 View Map Here

Manager Jon Boyajian 440-585-5800 jon.boyajian@bowlthegame.com

Party Planner Lucas Metzger 440-946-5131 lucas.metzger@bowlthegame.com

rule

freeway_parma_logo12859 Brookpark Road Parma, Ohio 44130 View Map Here

Manager Mike DeSimone 216-267-2150 mike.desimone@freewaylanes.com

Party Planner Carol Patz 216-267-2150 carol.patz@freewaylanes.com

freeway_solon_logo33185 Bainbridge Road Solon, Ohio 44139 View Map Here

Manager Heather Spear 440-248-4080 heather.spear@freewaylanes.com

Party Planner Brittany Woods 440-248-4080 brittany.woods@freewaylanes.com

Always_Game
Always_Game

sign up for PROMOTIONS

Keep up to date with the latest news, events and promotions at your local Freeway Lanes location!




plan an event/party

Our LOCATIONS

  • Capri Lanes(937) 298-7411

    2727 S Dixie Dr, Dayton, OH 45409

    view website
  • Freeway Lanes of Solon(440) 248-4080

    33185 Bainbridge Rd, Solon, OH 44139

    view website
  • Game of Fairfield(513) 829-8666

    5181 Dixie Highway, Fairfield, Ohio 45014

    view website
  • Game of Western Columbus(614) 274-1169

    500 Georgesville Road, Columbus, Ohio 43228

    view website
  • Game of Mentor(440) 946-5131

    7300 Palisades Pkwy, Mentor, OH 44060

    view website
  • Freeway Lanes of Parma(216) 267-2150

    12859 Brookpark Rd, Parma, OH 44130

    view website
  • Game of Wickliffe(440) 585-5800

    28801 Euclid Avenue, Wickliffe, OH 44092

    view website

© 2015 Freeway Lanes Bowling Group. All Rights Reserved.