FreewayLanes 
 



CEO
Glenn Gable
440-585-5800
glenn@freewaylanes.com
Director of Sales
Sue Gable
440-585-5800
sue@freewaylanes.com
Director of Operations
Mary Krahe
440-585-5800
mary@freewaylanes.com
Director of Marketing
Tim Janson
440-585-5800
tim@freewaylanes.com

Freeway Lanes of Mentor

Manager
Steve Samos
440-946-5131
7300 Palisades Parkway in Mentor
steve@freewaylanes.com

Party Planner
Brittany Bate
440-946-5131
brittany@freewaylanes.com
View Map Here

Freeway Lanes of Parma

Manager
Mike DeSimone
216-267-2150
12859 Brookpark Road in Parma
mike@freewaylanes.com

Party Planner
Carol Patz
216-267-2150
carol@freewaylanes.com
View Map Here

Freeway Lanes of Solon

Manager
Heather Fink
440-248-4080
33185 Bainbridge Road in Solon
heatherf@freewaylanes.com

Party Planner
Sara Lengyel
440-248-4080
sara@freewaylanes.com
View Map Here

Freeway Lanes of Warren

Manager
Roger Bowers
330-898-2866
2700 Parkman Rd in Warren
roger@freewaylanes.com
View Map Here

Freeway Lanes of Wickliffe
Manager
Alex Talos
440-585-5800
28801 Euclid Avenue in Wickliffe
alex@freewaylanes.com

Assistant Manager
Dawn Freed
440-585-5800
dawn@freewaylanes.com

Event Coordinator
Vonda Dunham
440-585-5800
vonda@freewaylanes.com
View Map Here